KittyMom777
Member Since 2014
Posted this in TR by mistake. Oops. Reposting it in right place.
Getting frustrated seeing little results from the insulin. So confusing with the numbers - yesterday's AMPS was 19.8. (Sorry, not in USA so you'd have to look at the SS for the conversion :-(
Silver now used to ear testing. He's mewing at me to come do it as he wants his treat!
Getting frustrated seeing little results from the insulin. So confusing with the numbers - yesterday's AMPS was 19.8. (Sorry, not in USA so you'd have to look at the SS for the conversion :-(
Silver now used to ear testing. He's mewing at me to come do it as he wants his treat!