Becky & Morlei
Member Since 2012
Morlei has been on Lantus for five cycles now.
Here are her numbers, the first day she had a pretty flat cycle but yesterday and today she actually dipped into the low 200s. Because her numbers have actually dipped and we only had the flat cycle for the first day...this means we will continue to hold the 2u for another 2-4 days right? Then after that if her nadir is still above 200 we will increase to 2.25u? Just making sure we're doing this right! Thanks!
3/3
AMPS 296
+2 305
+3 293
+6 249
+7 282
+9 279
PMPS 308
+3 272
3/4
AMPS 292
+3 271
+6 205
+9 272
PMPS 287
+3 282
3/5
AMPS 312
+3 254
+6 209
+7.5 244
+9 284
Edited: from subject line 3/5 Morlei AMPS 312, +3 254, +6 209, +9 244, PMPS 320 to Should we increase sooner than five days?
Here are her numbers, the first day she had a pretty flat cycle but yesterday and today she actually dipped into the low 200s. Because her numbers have actually dipped and we only had the flat cycle for the first day...this means we will continue to hold the 2u for another 2-4 days right? Then after that if her nadir is still above 200 we will increase to 2.25u? Just making sure we're doing this right! Thanks!
3/3
AMPS 296
+2 305
+3 293
+6 249
+7 282
+9 279
PMPS 308
+3 272
3/4
AMPS 292
+3 271
+6 205
+9 272
PMPS 287
+3 282
3/5
AMPS 312
+3 254
+6 209
+7.5 244
+9 284
Edited: from subject line 3/5 Morlei AMPS 312, +3 254, +6 209, +9 244, PMPS 320 to Should we increase sooner than five days?