Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Hi!
I've had to skip insulin the past 3 tests due to Squeaks BG being below 100, which is my no shoot number. I traveled to my mom's for the past few days so these numbers are even with the stress of a car ride and staying in a new place! Could someone please review the spreadsheet and let me know if I should give the trial another go?
I've had to skip insulin the past 3 tests due to Squeaks BG being below 100, which is my no shoot number. I traveled to my mom's for the past few days so these numbers are even with the stress of a car ride and staying in a new place! Could someone please review the spreadsheet and let me know if I should give the trial another go?