Should I start an OTJ trial?

Sugarkitty15

Member Since 2020
Hi!

I've had to skip insulin the past 3 tests due to Squeaks BG being below 100, which is my no shoot number. I traveled to my mom's for the past few days so these numbers are even with the stress of a car ride and staying in a new place! Could someone please review the spreadsheet and let me know if I should give the trial another go?
 
No experience with kitties so close to remission but Squeaks sure looks ready to try it on his own! Wow! Fingers crossed!
 
I don't know.... You're still getting numbers sometimes over that 120. I might still do a few drops when it's over 100

You have a better chance of the remission sticking if you get that number into the greens more.
 
Back
Top