I meant to post this here first, my mistake.
Sage's BG was 139 at +11.5, I fed her and tested again 30 minutes late and it was 120. I was a bit worried to give her insulin right then so I waited and tested her again an hour later and her BG was 127.
My question is, should I wait longer or lower the dose I give her?
Thanks!
Ben
Sage's BG was 139 at +11.5, I fed her and tested again 30 minutes late and it was 120. I was a bit worried to give her insulin right then so I waited and tested her again an hour later and her BG was 127.
My question is, should I wait longer or lower the dose I give her?
Thanks!
Ben
