Esi
Member Since 2018
After giving Hemi 1u for 3 cycles, I increased his dose by .50 this AM and after 12 hrs, testing once in between, his PMPS # was 147.
I'm wondering if I should go back to just 1u over night though, as I am currently stuck w/ U-40 syringes and can barely judge a .50 increase, much less a .25.
Would appreciate anyone's thoughts?
Edit: I'd also appreciate it if someone could look at Hemi's SS (link in my sig) and give me any necessary feedback. Does it look right?
I'm wondering if I should go back to just 1u over night though, as I am currently stuck w/ U-40 syringes and can barely judge a .50 increase, much less a .25.
Would appreciate anyone's thoughts?
Edit: I'd also appreciate it if someone could look at Hemi's SS (link in my sig) and give me any necessary feedback. Does it look right?
Last edited:
