Should I increase Juno's dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I know those .25 and .75 doses are tough, but the important part isn't necessarily getting it exact...it's getting it the same each shot.

Many of us use an old syringe and colored water to fill to what WE are going to call 1.25 or 1.75 so when we're drawing up the real thing, we have something to compare to.

It's not that you need to give exactly 1.25...but whatever you decide is 1.25 should be 1.25 every time (or as close as possible)
 
Juno's PMPS is 157 and I just posted a new thread asking for help on how much dose should I give him. I will test him again in a short while. If his BG goes up, I will give him a smaller dose (less than 1.25u) and test him after 2 hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top