BacardiTheGreat
Member Since 2018
Hi guys, I’ll be brief, it’s very late (stayed up late to get Bacardi’s +5). Is’s been 5 days since the last increase, is it time to increase again by 0.25? We had one relatively good number, but the rest is painfully high. Not sure about the mixed message in the TR sticky
thanks 
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.