Mizuniful
Member Since 2017
Spork is normally in the 200s or 300s all day, pre shot or not. The lowest he has ever tested was 210. This mornings AMPS was 150 (alphatrak 202)!! He hasnt eaten since i gave him his shot last night, which isnt what i usually do. Could that be affecting it?
My vet gave me an alphatrak to do a full curve today so id feel nad changing the numbers but i also dont want to put him in hypo. I will be home monitoring him all day though and i do have syrup.
Full shot? Half shot? No shot?
My vet gave me an alphatrak to do a full curve today so id feel nad changing the numbers but i also dont want to put him in hypo. I will be home monitoring him all day though and i do have syrup.
Full shot? Half shot? No shot?

