Daddy Jack's Mommy (GA)
Member Since 2019
I finally dosed Jack .6U last night, when his PMPS was only 125. I tested a couple times, and at +6, he was 86. This morning, at +12.5, he was only 99. I tested again, and he was 93. I tested myself to see if the meter is broken, and it's not. (I monitor by BG to control pre diabetes). Should I dose him .2, and test all day to make sure he doesn't go hypo? Or should I skip this dose? Thanks!