Well with an AMPS of 172 I gave his shot at +14 for .5U. I stayed home today & ram every 2hrs but it doesn't seem it's changed much. Still above 300 do I just go ahead & shoot at normal time tonight back at 1U? Also I have to leave 45mins early in the morning (but I'll be back earlier than usual) so I'll have to give him a shot a lil early. May need to ask again in the morning depending on his numbers.