Shot time tonight?

Status
Not open for further replies.

myboo99

Member Since 2011
Well with an AMPS of 172 I gave his shot at +14 for .5U. I stayed home today & ram every 2hrs but it doesn't seem it's changed much. Still above 300 do I just go ahead & shoot at normal time tonight back at 1U? Also I have to leave 45mins early in the morning (but I'll be back earlier than usual) so I'll have to give him a shot a lil early. May need to ask again in the morning depending on his numbers.
 
I tend to be cautious. Shooting at what is really +10 and then earlier in the morning seems a little risky. Probably would be okay, but if he were mine, I would wait till at least +11 and shoot one unit. Then see what it looks like in the am.
 
Sounds good, I'll test one more time & shoot at +11. Should I maybe just like .8 since it will be earlier in the am or stick with 1U?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top