? Shoot or not to shot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sebastian & Lila

Member Since 2024
Hi!
I didn't know if I should make another thread, but today we got a low number at Preshot 66, 15 minutes later 72. His BG is raising but not too much, honestly I don't feel comfortable with shooting low numbers since I had got 200-300 at Preshot so far
 
Sebastian has earned a reduction. Congrats.

I'll leave it to more experienced people to decide if it should be the usual reduction of 0.25.

Can you change your signature to say Lantus? Thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top