Sebastian & Lila
Member Since 2024
Hi!
I didn't know if I should make another thread, but today we got a low number at Preshot 66, 15 minutes later 72. His BG is raising but not too much, honestly I don't feel comfortable with shooting low numbers since I had got 200-300 at Preshot so far
I didn't know if I should make another thread, but today we got a low number at Preshot 66, 15 minutes later 72. His BG is raising but not too much, honestly I don't feel comfortable with shooting low numbers since I had got 200-300 at Preshot so far

I will change it