Shakes - AMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
I am posting this assuming the speadsheet is attached.
The last week the numbers are a little odd.
Any opinions, because I am thinking he might need to have a lower dose
 
Good morning! Can you please include the date in your subject line each morning, so you don't get overlooked? :) Your SS is attached, but I don't have any dosing advice since I can't access the SS at the moment on my computer.

Have a great day!!
 
welcome!

Shakes' numbers overall look pretty good. Is it possible to get a before bed test every night? Lots of cats have very different cycles at night (and lots of them drop lower at night than during the day). The nighttime test will help us know whether the pink morning numbers are the result of bounces form going lower overnight, or if he is staying in the blue range at night too.
 
hi, guys!

libby's got you...she's one of the wise ones.

binks and i, on the other hand...are two of the silliest ones!

welcome!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top