Shakes 5/3 pmps is 289!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
hi everyone
so happy to see a pre shot in the yellow,
I backed him down a hair again tonight so we will see..
he is soing better with the lower dose

Thanks and hope all is well

Denise and Shakes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top