wombat88
Active Member
I increased her dose again last night because it seemed she was rising again and was pretty flat in her last two cycles. Based on her AMPS this morning that looks like it was a good idea. I think we'll likely have to incresae dose again once or twice during this pancreastitis flareup, but we'll see how today goes. I'm trying to stay ahead of it so it doesn't get out of control. No ketones, thank goodness, despite it all. The fluids seem to have helped, as has the bupe of course. Here's hoping for a good day!
7/25 PMPS = 401, gave 0.8U (too flat this cycle and rising, so increased dose again)
+7 = 272
7/26 AMPS = 284
+3 = 139
+7 = 135
MDPS = 113, no shot! (did feed her, however, though she didn't eat it all despite acting hungry)
+1 = 161 (food spike)
+3 = 137
+6 = 197
+7 = 206
PMPS = 248, gave 0.7U (fed, but really was not hungry at all; reduce dose a little to compensate for earlier pattern and less food)
+7 =
7/25 PMPS = 401, gave 0.8U (too flat this cycle and rising, so increased dose again)
+7 = 272
7/26 AMPS = 284
+3 = 139
+7 = 135
MDPS = 113, no shot! (did feed her, however, though she didn't eat it all despite acting hungry)
+1 = 161 (food spike)
+3 = 137
+6 = 197
+7 = 206
PMPS = 248, gave 0.7U (fed, but really was not hungry at all; reduce dose a little to compensate for earlier pattern and less food)
+7 =