wombat88
Member Since 2010
Day two of BID.... At least her AMPS wasn't as high as last night, but on 0.4U she's definitely higher and not sinking as low as on 0.5U. Will see how low her nadir is, but I'm guessing we will not see greens today on this dose and the higher PS numbers. Am doing a partial curve today to try to figure out how low she's getting on a lower dose and when. Yesterday at +5.5 she was at 97 on a PS of 222 and 0.5U. Today only 182 at the same time on a PS of 290 but 0.4U. If her nadir isn't so great I may have to consider bumping her back up, or should I wait it out even if she's pretty flat today?
7/9 PMPS = 327, gave 0.4U
7/10 numbers
AMPS = 290, gave 0.4U
+5.5 = 182
+7.5 = 215 (ugh -- it will be a long next 4.5 hours!)
PMPS = 247, gave "fat" 0.4U (much better than I expected, but talk about a flat day)
+2 = 217
7/9 PMPS = 327, gave 0.4U
7/10 numbers
AMPS = 290, gave 0.4U
+5.5 = 182
+7.5 = 215 (ugh -- it will be a long next 4.5 hours!)
PMPS = 247, gave "fat" 0.4U (much better than I expected, but talk about a flat day)
+2 = 217