wombat88
Active Member
She had a pretty good day yesterday on the lower dose, but started zooming at the end of the day. She did the same thing actually the last four days. Any thoughts on that? She's got a UTI, so that will also throw numbers off, or maybe it is a full moon. :mrgreen:
6/4 PMPS = 365, gave 0.8U
6/5 numbers:
AMPS = 240, gave 0.6U
+3.5 = 122
MDPS= 296, gave 0.7U (tried a "fat" 0.6 to see if controls her numbers better this PM)
+4 = 181
PMPS = 340, gave 0.8U (blech!)
6/4 PMPS = 365, gave 0.8U
6/5 numbers:
AMPS = 240, gave 0.6U
+3.5 = 122
MDPS= 296, gave 0.7U (tried a "fat" 0.6 to see if controls her numbers better this PM)
+4 = 181
PMPS = 340, gave 0.8U (blech!)