wombat88
Active Member
After her bounce last afternoon, I gave her a lower dose and she was doing okay this AM. Did a rising number check, but she was still in the upper blues. Will see how today goes. She seems to be getting some more duration, but she still is having fairly early nadirs so not sure how to handle that best. Still plan to use t.i.d. for now. Should I think about b.i.d. or are her numbers where we want them to be (other than the bounces, of course). I know we need to get her into the greens during nadir. Just not sure how to get her there.
6/12 PMPS = 321, gave 0.6U (shot about 45 min. early)
6/13 numbers:
AMPS = 162/178, gave 0.6U (rising number check)
+3.5 = 124
MDPS= 156, gave 0.5U (cut back a little just to see if we can avoid a bounce PM)
+5 = 194
PMPS = 294, gave 0.6U
6/12 PMPS = 321, gave 0.6U (shot about 45 min. early)
6/13 numbers:
AMPS = 162/178, gave 0.6U (rising number check)
+3.5 = 124
MDPS= 156, gave 0.5U (cut back a little just to see if we can avoid a bounce PM)
+5 = 194
PMPS = 294, gave 0.6U