Shaikha 6/11 t.i.d. + midcycles

Status
Not open for further replies.

wombat88

Member Since 2010
She started off a little lower this AM, so hoping for some more greens!

6/10 PMPS = 289, gave 0.9U
6/11 numbers:
AMPS = 203, gave 0.9U
+5.5 = 332 (boing!!!! Talk about a bounce)
+7 = 329
MDPS= 332, gave 0.9U
+4 = 206
PMPS = 229, gave 0.8U (decreased dose slightly since I wasn't sure how she's react last night)
 
Well, so much greens today. It looks like she bounced this AM. We need to start a chant... greens are good, greens are good.... Hope her liver is listening! :roll: I think the dose is fine, but I think her liver just gets scared of the greens. I shoot in another hour, so we'll see how much higher she goes. Hopefully she'll clear this bounce quickly. Dang!
 
Hmmm, bummer. :evil: I might try a 0.8 on a lower PS like that. She saw an 88 yesterday and no sign of bounce, and you had the 95 PS the other day w/no bounce, so I wonder if she actually hit a real low?
 
Joanna & Bix (GA) said:
Hmmm, bummer. :evil: I might try a 0.8 on a lower PS like that. She saw an 88 yesterday and no sign of bounce, and you had the 95 PS the other day w/no bounce, so I wonder if she actually hit a real low?

I'm not thinking she did unless last night was unusual. I was around her all morning and saw no signs that she went particularly low. She has kind of followed a similar pattern in the past, with a bounce not showing up immediately but sort of ramping up into it. The period before the PM shot yesterday she stayed a little higher than she had been in the AM, so I worried a little she was overcompensating. I'm not sure what to think. So far tonight she seems to be better. We'll see what the PMPS is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top