wombat88
Member Since 2010
She started off a little lower this AM, so hoping for some more greens!
6/10 PMPS = 289, gave 0.9U
6/11 numbers:
AMPS = 203, gave 0.9U
+5.5 = 332 (boing!!!! Talk about a bounce)
+7 = 329
MDPS= 332, gave 0.9U
+4 = 206
PMPS = 229, gave 0.8U (decreased dose slightly since I wasn't sure how she's react last night)
6/10 PMPS = 289, gave 0.9U
6/11 numbers:
AMPS = 203, gave 0.9U
+5.5 = 332 (boing!!!! Talk about a bounce)
+7 = 329
MDPS= 332, gave 0.9U
+4 = 206
PMPS = 229, gave 0.8U (decreased dose slightly since I wasn't sure how she's react last night)