Shai 05/12 AMPS 29.4

Hi Dinah, Kim from FB ;)

Shai sure loves his bounce castle! He seems to be breaking his bounces pretty quickly on this dose.

Hopefully his body will start to get used to these lower numbers and his liver will back off a little so that you won’t have such high numbers that follow those lows
 
Hi Dinah, Kim from FB ;)

Shai sure loves his bounce castle! He seems to be breaking his bounces pretty quickly on this dose.

Hopefully his body will start to get used to these lower numbers and his liver will back off a little so that you won’t have such high numbers that follow those lows
Hi Kim yes I think he likes them too dearly too but touch wood we’ll get there thanks
 
Wow. Ugly number in the morning, but boy did he slide down into better numbers. Are you feeling any more encouraged? There's progress.
I know he’s throwing ups & lows but yes am hopeful seeing the cooler numbers even if it means am up to 4am it’s worth it thanks a
Better start today too x
 
Hi Kim yes I think he likes them too dearly too but touch wood we’ll get there thanks
Gus loved his bounce castle but eventually deciders he wanted to be a dancer ;)

You’re a good tester and just started TR! We’re seeing progress for sure! I see good things in Shai future :bighug:
 
Back
Top