Shadow PMPS 119 STALLING

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Shadow PMPS 119 STALLING, FIRST TIME HELP!

Are you up for following the Tight Regulation protocol?
Can you stay up all night if need be? Steer the numbers with medium or high carb food?

If the answer is no, I think you might skip.

The other alternative is to give a reduced dose and let the depot drain a bit - maybe 0.5-0.75 units with monitoring for a bit of time.

The antibiotics may be kicking in, too, further reducing the glucose. I'd suggest caution.

See other response here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top