Shaak, AMPS 229, Feb. 28, 2016

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Cathie,

Great to see how well Shaak is doing with all your wonderful care. :cat:

With all you're doing to care for Shaak and also to look after all those around you I have an idea of just how exhausted you must be and I worry about you. I really hope that you manage to get a nap today - and that it is a restorative and refreshing sleep.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:


Mogs
.
 
Thank you Mogs for your caring and thoughtfulness :bighug:. I plan on napping this afternoon for an hour or so. Looking forward to it, I have never looked forward to sleep before, normally I have always been afraid while asleep I would miss out on something, but the last few days have been more stressful :nailbiting: for me than when I brought my human babies home from the hospital and they are now 20 and 21 years old and still cause me stress :rolleyes:
 
my human babies ... still cause me stress
But that's what they're for, Cathie! :p ;)

Thank you Mogs for your caring and thoughtfulness
Right back atchya, Cathie. I have very much appreciated you keeping Saoirse in your thoughts over the last while. Means an awful lot to me and you helped me to keep going. :bighug:

Sending you some vibes for some platinum-grade zees this afternoon.


Mogs
.
 
Y'all, thank goodness nothing bad happened, dozed off unintentionally and slept through +4 and her +5 is 95. Thank you Jesus nothing bad happened. I can't believe I did that.
 
I had mentioned this earlier in the week but wanted to bring it back up that tomorrow I have to take my room mate to a Dr appointment from Shaak's shot time and won't be able to be back home until her +3 so there is no way I can shoot in the morning, I just wanted to say that so everyone would know. She is doing so well I don't want to skip but there is no way at all I can be here for her during most crucial time. I hope no one looks badly at me for it, I just worry someone will feel I am not doing all I should be doing.
 
You are doing great Cathie, skipping the shot tomorrow is the sensible thing to do, as sue says she has one well when you have skipped, no reason to feel bad about it.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top