Cathie and Shaak Ti (GA)
Member Since 2016
AMPS 185 still under 200 and last night she dropped below 100 on just 0.25 u, I am very hesitant to shoot this morning based on what she has been doing with preshot numbers not as low as this.
@Marje and Gracie
@Sue and Oliver (GA)
@Andy & Pimp
@Marje and Gracie
@Sue and Oliver (GA)
@Andy & Pimp
Last edited: