Shaak, AMPS 178, Feb. 26, 2016

Status
Not open for further replies.
Her SS is looking better. Can you test, feed, and test in three hours if you aren't shooting?

She still needs insulin, though. I know you have a lot going on but don't let the blue numbers convince you she doesn't need insulin.

How's Phil?
 
I am wondering if giving 0.25 for a yellow preshot might slow that first low dive and give you two shootable preshots. it is difficult tinkering with dos s and timing, but be sure not to lose sight of your progress. She is great numbers on tiny doses. Stress producing for you but good for her.
 
Sounds good. Sorry I didn't see this earlier but you did a good job making that decision.

If she's yellow tomorrow and you're home, maybe try the 0.5u again.
 
I agree....I'd give her a good two tsp or so of food and retest 30 mins date she's done eating.

Man does she like those big, early drops. She really doesn't bounce too bad for the big drops.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top