Sevy -Happy New Years!

Would it make you feel better to drop the dose to 2.5 units? Please confirm that you will be able to be with him today and will be able to monitor his cycle?
 
No, I am just a little nervous and I wanted to make sure that I was ok.

I can monitor him and my sister is also able to. Should we do +2 tests for the whole cycle?

Also Depending on how is cycle goes, then we can we then talk about the PMPS? I might want to go 2.5 then..

thank you so much for this quick replies seriously appreciate
 
Joha, you’ve earned the BOS award. Congratulations!
1767107368486.jpeg
 
PMPS of 106 so think 2.75 unit will be good still to keep green cycle going. Setting alarms to get his, +2, +4, +6. His night cycles tend to run lower should I considered more food at night?
 
Let's goooooo! What a beautiful cycle! You're doing fantastic, Joha. Not sure about your food question, hopefully Suzanne can answer that. My inexperienced opinion would be to keep him on his normal feeding schedule and only feed extra/higher carbs if he is dropping lower than your comfort zone, as long as you can monitor him. If you prop him up with a bunch of food, it may skew the reality of what this dose can do. But, again, listen to Suzanne not me :p
 
i know! but today he barely gave me any green :(
Well you didn’t test him every hour (I am not saying that you should have.) I can surmise that he was in green for some of the blank hours where the spreadsheet has empty cells. Also, the difference between say a 95 and a 105 isn’t anything at all, except that the spreadsheet has to make it a different color. So today’s numbers were NOT bad.
:bighug:
 
Well you didn’t test him every hour (I am not saying that you should have.) I can surmise that he was in green for some of the blank hours where the spreadsheet has empty cells. Also, the difference between say a 95 and a 105 isn’t anything at all, except that the spreadsheet has to make it a different color. So today’s numbers were NOT bad.
:bighug:
yes! thank you! that always a good reminder! i get too caught up on the colors sometimes. Need to get better on remembering that! happy new years!!! Hoping a wonderful year for you and your fur babies 💕
 
Yes. I have been looking at his spreadsheet this week and I wanted to give him a few more days on this dose, but I would like to increase to 3 units. I think he (and you, Joha) can handle it. How is he now compared to when you first started on ProZinc?
 
Back
Top