Sept 28 Felix AMPS=321, +5=50, +6=75, PMPS=411

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
prior thread Sept 24

Felix got a reduction to 1.75u tonight after doing quite well on 2u for weeks. He hasn't quite earned the reduction, but I was planning to reduce him by the end of the weekend anyway in anticipation of my schedule next week. I wavered when I saw a red preshot:eek:, but the way he's been dropping lately, I decided to go ahead.

The last day or two he's been avoiding tests. Maybe my hands feel cold with our chillier weather?:( ... :coffee:!
 
Good luck with the reduction. The last few days for me, I am not able to get any blood from Bubba's ears and having to stick him 3 times! I was wondering the same thing about it getting cooler. Guess I will have to warm up my hands and his ears first. It is either that or scarring.
 
Back
Top