Sept 25 Felix AMPS=405, +7=413, PMPS=414, +3=409

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
prior thread 9/20

Felix just hasn't been working the juice on 6 units this time around--it's worse than last week when he was on 5.75 units. :banghead: I have the Don't See Any Blues blues.

Would you try 6.5 next? 6.25?
 
Last edited:
SLGS says .25units, but with higher dose cats (over 5 units), 0.5 units changes can be more effective unless you are just trying to fine tune a dose. It's not uncommon for a dose to work at first, then do what I called "going stale". Frustrating for sure!
 
His AMPS was 472 for 9/26, and I increased his dose to 6.5 units this morning. Because of how he'd been dancing around 6, I was hesitant to overdo it, but it does look like 6 may indeed have "gone stale."

Purrs to you from Felix, Wendy and Kris.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top