Sep 25. MEME PMPS 109 (AT)

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
I was happy to see this amps and prepared my self for low numbers and even light green but it jumped back to high.


Could you please look at her SS and tell me what do you thing about the 0.5 dose and what is the next step.
 
She may be heading for green tonight. Those low blues with the AT meter are nice numbers and if it were me I'd give her a few more cycles before increasing.
 
+1 132
I noticed a few days that BG increased after shot then goes down? Is that normal?
 
Yes, it's normal. The +1 is usually food influenced and then then the onset of Lantus happens and they start heading down a bit. Getting the +1 just helps you breath a little when shooting low. I'll look out for your +2
 
But it is a nice flat cycle! With any luck, maybe she'll keep it going without triggering another bounce and just hang out in healing numbers for a while (on an AT especially, the low blues are also good, non-diabetic, healing numbers).
 
But it is a nice flat cycle! With any luck, maybe she'll keep it going without triggering another bounce and just hang out in healing numbers for a while (on an AT especially, the low blues are also good, non-diabetic, healing numbers).

Hope she holds the blue. It is a comfort to know that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top