? Scratches pmps 194, retest 20 mins 168, do I shoot?

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
I'm not super comfortable shooting a full .75 right now considering she was 194 pmps so I stalled for twenty mins and she's gone down to 168. I can stall again for twenty and see what happens. I know her numbers have been super high lately and I'm very happy seeing these numbers right now but it makes me nervous to shoot since she's not going up Do I shoot? Can I give a smaller dose? Not sure what to do.

After another 20 mins she's 162. I can't stall any longer because of my schedule. Feeding now. I hope I get a response soon..
 
Last edited:
I might just give her .5 instead of the .75
Looking back through her spreadsheet, I've shot a few numbers close to the 160s at .5 and she's been good with it. I need to shoot very soon in order to be back on track for Mondays work schedule, and I'd rather not skip her shot completely. She's been having way too many high numbers lately..
 
If you're home tonight and can test as much as necessary (and have plenty of supplies), I'd go with the .75

If you've already done the .5, that's OK too. Everything you do adds to the data to help learn more about how Scratches responds
 
If you're home tonight and can test as much as necessary (and have plenty of supplies), I'd go with the .75

If you've already done the .5, that's OK too. Everything you do adds to the data to help learn more about how Scratches responds
Okay. I just test her again and she's 144 right after dinner...
 
Yeah sometimes when you stall, they keep dropping because they haven't been fed! It's a tricky situation sometimes!

I'd grab a +1 and a +2 so if you need to intervene early, you can.
 
Yeah sometimes when you stall, they keep dropping because they haven't been fed! It's a tricky situation sometimes!

I'd grab a +1 and a +2 so if you need to intervene early, you can.
I will do that. I'm home all night with her so I'll be able to intervene if necessary. She was absolutely STARVING (rolls eyes) because she was almost an hour after her normal dinner time
 
Back
Top