? Scratches amps 215. +5 198. +10 87

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
Scratches is due for her pm shot in an hour and a half and right now she's at 87. I realize I can't skip any more shots. Need dosing advice.
 
On SLGS, she's also earned a reduction down to .5

Would you please move the 2020 tab on your spreadsheet over to the left so when we click on your link, it takes us there instead of the 2019 one?
 
She is at 116 now. I will test again in 30 minutes. She usually gets her shots around 4:30-4:45 ish. Sometimes a few minutes earlier. Sometimes a few later. I try to be as on time as I can be. I'll test again in 30
 
Don't mean to be pushy but I'm supposed to go to my mom's for dinner here shortly. I'm always skipping family dinners hahah...I will test her again in a few min and see where she's at. At this point, what do you think would be a safe number to shoot? She seems to be rising a bit. I need to get comfortable shooting lower numbers bc it seems her little body wants to give more lower numbers finally.
 
She's at 148 now. I would only be gone less than two hours. I always make sure I'm home when her insulin kicks in to check her!
 
I will stall for a few more minutes to make sure she continues to rise. I think I can be confident enough to shoot her at 148.
 
Back
Top