Scratches 3/8 APMS 311 +4hr45min 346

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
Now that this time change is almost on schedule and I'm comfortable doing an increase, should I do the increase now to 1.25? I didn't the other day because her amps was MUCH lower than usual and it was the same the next day as well so I didn't dare increase in case I couldn't make it home to check her though the day. I haven't seen greens in a while. She was really close the other night but no luck. I think it's increase time now that everything is back on track and I feel comfortable enough
 
@Wendy&Neko
I'm not sure if this is allowed but I thought I'd tag you since you told me to do the increase a couple days ago. I haven't only because her amps was much lower those couple days. Then the time change I got all messed up. Is it still okay to do the increase you think? I've been seeing many more blues lately but no greens.
 
I'd vote for an increase - someone needs a nudge to get moving in the right direction - you're following TR so you can increase after 6 cycles - from the looks of your SS it's looking like you held the dose a bit longer than needed - but I saw your explanation...197 is a good number to shoot.

Hindsight being what it is...no matter...let's move on and get that increase going please.

:)
 
The link to your previous post here http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/scratches-3-6-amps-197-2-164.226648/
If you are following TR, you are overdue for an increase. Even with green nadirs you hold the dose 10 cycles. And remember we dose by the low points or nadirs, not by the preshots. A blue preshot should not defer an increase. The goal is green, good luck with the increase.

You are fine to tag me, but you can get quicker answers by changing your subject line to include something like “increase the dose?”.
 
Back
Top