Scratches 3/6 AMPS 197 +2 164

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/scratches-3-5-dose-increase-tomorrow.226601/#post-2538842
Yesterdays thread.

Check Scratches out this morning!! I test pre shot was 192. I retest just in case the test strip was bad and sure enough, 197!! We did not increase to 1.25 this morning. I had every intention of doing so, but with that pre shot number I didn't dare. She's usually close to or over 300 in the morning so I hope I made the right decision in not increasing. I'm sure i'll find out in the next couple days. She was soooo close to being in the green last night, and maybe had I gotten up to check one more time she would have been, I was just sooo tired after being out for my sisters performance. But now i'm kicking myself for not getting that extra test. Oh well. Her +2 this morning was a bit lower than her pre shot test so that's a good sign to me that she will keep going down as the day goes on..or so I hope. She sure likes to keep me on my toes! I never know what to expect.

Happy Friday everyone!
 
You're doing very good with your testing! With a lower +2, you might need to check on Scratches today!
I'm home now actually on lunch. +5 is 151 :D I can do another check when I'm home from work in five hours, but nothing seems too overly concerning where I think I'd have to leave work again to check on her. She seems to be coasting along well today. She has a whole plate of food just in case. Now, she just needs to be consistent!!!
 
I'm home now actually on lunch. +5 is 151 :D I can do another check when I'm home from work in five hours, but nothing seems too overly concerning where I think I'd have to leave work again to check on her. She seems to be coasting along well today. She has a whole plate of food just in case. Now, she just needs to be consistent!!!
Great !! Nice Blue surfing !
 
Back
Top