Scratches 3/5 Dose increase tomorrow?

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
Yesterdays post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/scratches-3-4-amps-316-4-5-302.226566/#post-2538274

I forgot to put down what Scratches AMPS was this morning, I will check the glucose meter on lunch and update. I do know it was in the 300's. It was advised that I do a dose increase today (please check yesterdays thread, it's all in there) I didn't get the message until I had already shot her one unit, and I can't increase tonight because I won't be home to check on her until late, so i'd feel better doing the increase tomorrow morning when I can make sure I'll be able to test. I'd love to see some nice numbers in the morning as well. I don't want to hold this dose too much longer as it seems she needs a bit of a push. I want those greens!!

I forgot I have to start with the time change schedule also...wowzers i'm stressed.
 
Back
Top