? Scratches 2/27 amps 264 pmps 132

Scratches123

Member Since 2019
Just need a little motivation to shoot this evening. I know scratches numbers have been a mess again lately and I don't want to get her off track again. Ugh. She's going to give me a heart attack I swear.
 
I'd shoot the scheduled dose and get a +1 and +2 to get started.

Remember, with Lantus, it takes 2-3 hours for the shot to "kick in"....you're not really shooting the 132....you're shooting the number she'd be at in 2 hours or so and in that time she will have eaten
 
Looks like great shooting numbers to me :)

There's a saying around here - shoot low to stay low. Wait until you have to shoot those greens! So glad to see some nice blues popping up now...looking good!
 
If you don't see them by before Saturday, I'd increase then. Scratches got very close a couple days ago.
She did get very close the other night, I was rooting for her so hard haha. The weekend is always a good time for me to do my dose increases if necessary because I'm home all weekend. So that sounds like a plan!
 
Back
Top