Scotty AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy and Scotty

Member Since 2014
Scotty 11yr old DSH Diagnosed first week in January - went from 1-14 units of PZI in 6 months never was below 350, presently on Levemir using Relion Confirm (After 1day on antibiotics) AMPS 61 plus 6 78 PMPS 161- I had to work late and was an hour late on PMPS so maybe he is not getting resistant to Levemir, after the low AMPS I dropped back to 2.75, will start on spread sheet tomorrow while I am off work
 
There are several lev users on the lantus tight regulation forum so please join us and post there. Those numbers are really good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top