Saturday 10/17 Luci AMPS 218 Day 46

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Good Morning everyone and Happy Saturday!

Luci is back up in that darn lemon tree...not interested in much else it seems. I'm surprised to see she went there last night and was firmly attached...and it persists this morning...so where is the Tresiba depot hiding now? It's baffling for sure!

Well, it's a crisp 32 degrees out there this morning and I'm headed out soon to run errands, etc.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and that your kitties all surf safely.

Sending prayers to our @Butters & Lyla - hoping for better news today!
 
Luci just loves her lemon tree, she does t want to give it up mom:(
Love your weather, while I’m sitting here with dang AC on!
Have a great day Sue
 
Luci, loosen your grip on that lemon tree :)
It's safe to come down to the beach again.

I love the cooler weather right now. Of course I don't like the freezing cold that comes later, but cool is nice :). Autumn is my favourite season.

Have a wonderful day, Sue :)
 
Thanks Sue.:bighug: It is very baffling. Luci is a riddle.
I think I'd prefer not to have cooler weather, but Autumn is such a pretty time of year. I enjoy it, just wish we could skip what comes after it.
Have a great day!
 
Shooting a beautiful rare low green number tonigh! Woo hoo...could we be getting the benefit of that Tresiba depot NOW? At long last? If so, how long will it last???

I wish it was like this more than just one evening...I'd love to skip that PM shot!!! 42 hours, huh? (supposedly that's the lifespan of Tresiba)...so far I haven't seen it.. but one of these evenings, IF Luci is low again, we might try an experiment to see if she could stay in the nice lower numbers...without a PM injection...just to see what the girl has under the covers...:bookworm::bookworm::bookworm:
 
Back
Top