Saoirse Running Low: +6 3.9, +7 4.2, +8 4.5 (A'trak)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Critter Mom

Member Since 2014
If anyone's around, Saoirse's at 3.7 - just fed 1½ tsp gravy and 8g 1% carb regular food.

She didn't come up after her +3 feed. Clinical signs fine at the mo. She's got a real appetite on her.

Updating spreadsheet and will post again shortly with numbers and feeds.

Not sure whether to feed her a different LC food that's higher in carbs c 4ish %.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

okay you have the Alphatrac so your instructions are different at 66 (for those use to a human meter). Re-test in 30 minutes, I'll stay with you. If not rising, break out the HC. Normally on a human meter a 66 you would just monitor, but with a pet only she's in danger of hypo.

Got corn syrup or honey handy?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Thanks, Mel.

Hypo kit's all at the ready. Got honey and liquid glucose. She's really hungry at the moment.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

If she doesn't start up with food, remember teaspoon at a time we don't want her to fill up too fast in case we have to keep feeding her up. But if she drops anymore or doesn't start up here shortly then you want to dip a finger in either honey or liquid glucose and just either let her lick it off if she will or smear it on her gums. That will pop her up quickly but will wear off fast so hope you have lots of strips. Before we call her safe we need two rising numbers above 70 (alpha). She maybe high as a kite tonight from the bounce but rather her soaring and safe than too low

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken (FDC) - about 5 kcal in chicken treat.

+2.00 - 4.8 - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 - 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb

Just about to do +5. Munchkin's grooming at the moment.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Looks like your little lady has decided that she doesn't want all that insulin even once a day...at the very least she has earned herself a dose reduction this morning. :-D She's gonna shed those needles yet.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken (FDC) - about 5 kcal in chicken treat.

+2.00 - 4.8 - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 - 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb

+5.00 - 5.4 -

That's better!
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Whew, okay I can start breathing again...come on Saoirse give us one more rising number you raven haired lass you..Don't you know it's not nice to scare us half to death before lunch?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

It's the breakthrough that I was hoping for. It's the first time in yonks her appetite triggered at a low number. Bit lower than I would have wanted.

I've got the following food choices.

1% carb (her normal grub)
4.5 % (not as calorie dense)
6.7% - Purina DM (brought her up very successfully when she was on Caninsulin).

I'd appreciate a recommendation for the best one to use.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Since she is starting up lets not over carb her...try a little of her usual fare. The one unique thing about cats is that they can convert everything they eat into carbs even protein.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

We can always break out the big guns if we need them. But would really like to try to avoid over treating a low so she doesn't sail over the moon on a carb high.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Absolutely. Just fed 8g of the 1% CHO. Had to have it warmed up, of course! :roll:
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

I've got a fridge magnet that reads: "Cats don't have owners. They have staff."

:-D

I've managed to convince my little Bonnie Munchkin that the sofa's a really cool place to hang out right now. I can see her out of the corner of my eye while typing. She's grooming away.

How's Autumn doing today? Haven't had a chance to look at her SS yet. :oops: And how are you?

(Taking down the 911 for the time being - don't want to put the heart crossways in anyone else.)
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

She's Autumn lol she's up a little this morning after our pajama party last night where I was more freaked out than she was, she was mostly just annoyed that I kept waking her up to poke her. I will be summoned in about half an hour to produce her second breakfast and give her another ear poke, for which I will probably be scrowled at for. :roll: She hasn't been real pleased with mom lately as I've been in the office a lot working on the computer and none of the cats are allowed in here because of all the books, Bert is a pica cat in that just like pica in humans he eats things that aren't food, paper being his favorite. So no access to where paper is kept for any of them. That if one kid can't no kid can rule.

I'm doing better today, the whammy of yesterday is wearing off. And it helps that the sun is bright and shining today and the weather mild. Yesterday is was very overcast, windy and cold which didn't help the mood either.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

MommaOfMuse said:
The one unique thing about cats is that they can convert everything they eat into carbs even protein.

I used to be able to do that! Maybe I really was a puisín in a former lifetime ... :shock:

At one stage a goodly number of years ago I used to tip the scales at 190lb. Now it takes work to keep above 120lb.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

LOL I've never been anything but a fae. Even pregnant I never have pushed the scale past 140. To this day I'm a whopping 118 soaking wet and only 5'4" With winter I might pop up to about 130-ish but once warm weather hits I'll drop like a rock. My goal in High School was to break 100 which didn't happen until I was pregnant with my first child, and then I walked out of the hospital in the same jeans I wore before getting pregnant.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

MommaOfMuse said:
I will be summoned in about half an hour to produce her second breakfast ...

Autumn's a hobbit cat? :shock: Just had a gander at her spreadsheet. She did keep you busy yesterday.

I'm glad you're feeling a bit better today, Mel. Anniversaries are peculiar times. They really do have a way of broadsiding you when you're least expecting it. I know that there are times when I've been really off and it's only a little while after the event that I look back and find that I'd just been through an 'under-the-radar' anniversary period. Strange that our subconscious minds never need a calendar to remember them ...

Off to do Bonnie's +6 ...
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken (FDC) - about 5 kcal in chicken treat.

+2.00 - 4.8 - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 - 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat

+6.0 - 3.9 -

Plan B? 1 tsp or more of Purina DM maybe? More gravy? Munchkin's looking for food.

I'm a bit worried because over the last few days she has been low at +12.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9 (A'trak)

Actually she isn't so much a hobbit cat as Cassanova, he would be purrfectly happy it I would feed him, breakfast, second breakfast, elevenese, lunch, second lunch, tea, dinner and supper with a before bed snack and a midnight snack...I see how being free fed dry he got to 37 lbs. :shock: That boy is a bottomless pit.

Autumn is more High Elf, regal, haughty, and highly intelligent with a lot of attitude for good measure.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9 (A'trak)

Damn she's dropping again the gravy is wearing off...keep feeding and testing every 30 minutes until she stays up.

You gonna be okay if I slip out to go walk the dog? Or do you want me to find backup to keep you company? He only takes about 20-30 minutes tops

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9 (A'trak)

Just fed another 8g 1% CHO (her usual). She would eat more if I gave it to her. Busy licking the pattern off her dishy at the moment.

We should be OK, Mel, but I wonder if I should give her a little more food? She's behind on what she would normally have eaten by this time of day (not by much, but behind). Watching her like a raptor at the mo ... Clinical signs OK.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9 (A'trak)

Feed her up to where she would normally be by now, as that is what her system is use to balancing the insulin off of. When Autumn goes low I feed her what she normally would have at that time and then supplement with bites until she is up and stays up.

Okay hon, I'm going to scoot and take the pooch for a stroll so he can relieve himself, before he uses the litter boxes :roll: Can't get mad at him because he has excellent aim...lol But Lord he can waste litter..lol

I'll check in when I'm back, if it goes south while I'm gone throw up the 911 again and cross post to Health to get eyes on you two until I can get back.

Hang in there you're doing great!

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9 (A'trak)

That's great, Mel. I'll feel more comfortable with that. Her +12 isn't till 11pm local time (GMT) and I've got some late cycle numbers that show her running a bit higher before dipping down to PMBGs in the 4s.

Have a grand stroll, and thanks for being there for us again. :smile:
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats.

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat

+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats

Clinical signs good. Alert, eating well, walking fine. Purry. Bit miffed at the extra tests but very happy with the treats.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9, +7 4.2 (A'trak)

Okay sort of back and checking in on you both. How's it going and how are you holding up hon?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9, +7 4.2 (A'trak)

Hi Mel,

I hope that you both enjoyed walkies.

Saoirse completed her postprandial ablutions and is now ensconced in her Little House on the Sofa (peering out from under her fleecy blanket). I'm holding up OK. I really benefited today from the time you spent with us a few weeks ago when Saoirse dipped unexpectedly. I wasn't as panicky. I did get a bit frotzed earlier when she dropped instead of rising after two feeds in a row. Messed up a test strip by grabbing a blood sample without switching on the meter ( ohmygod_smile ) and kept asking the Munchkin to come and get her 'bloocose' tested. :oops: All in all, I was much more together this time because of your previous help, Mel, but I am very grateful you came to help us again today. I don't think I'd have done as well without your support. The post-feed dips really rattled me because I've always been able to bring Saoirse's numbers up quickly before. nailbite_smile

I'm still concerned about later in the cycle because she has been dipping down.

Doing Saoirse's +7 in a few minutes. Back shortly ...
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9, +7 4.2 (A'trak)

Hon I'll stay with you as long as it takes. That's why I'm here. :-D

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats.

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats

+8.00 - 4.5 (81) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats

Heading in the right direction.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9, +7 4.2 (A'trak)

:YMHUG: (((Mel))) :YMHUG:

Think I'm going to need a high carb treat tonight.

Taking down the 911 for now. The teaspoon feeding is nerve-wracking but Saoirse's eating steadily for me when I put food up to her. I'm glad that I didn't have to resort to the glucose thus far. Still worried about her dipping later in the cycle. I'm not sure when to stop feeding her to see if her numbers will rise without food.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low: +5 5.4, +6 3.9, +7 4.2 (A'trak)

Sorry for the brief reply earlier I was checking in on my phone as I had to run lunch up to the hubby, normally he comes home for it, but his crew decided to work through lunch so he was starving. They are finishing up a high school's roof here in town but they've been on this job for 6 months and are getting sick of looking at it..lol

King thanks you for allowing his mom to take him out to piddle..he was doing the pee pee dance. He really is a good boy about waiting. But when he starts giving me his smiley face I know he really can't wait much longer. Since we moved here, he does more sniffing the air and checking the grounds when daddy takes him out in the mornings than he does doing his business. At the old house he had fenced yard that he could just be turned out in, we don't have a fence up for him yet here so mom has to walk him 3 times a day.

Sounds like a plan to me, I was just about to ask if you had anything like kibble that you could give her a couple of pieces as a treat. Just to spike her some so you can sleep tonight.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Ne'er a worry, Mel. That man of yours is a lucky fella! Please give King some Thank You For Loaning Me Your Mommy scritches for me. ( dog_pet_icon )

Really glad I managed to grab some night-time BG numbers over the past couple of weeks. I've got a small amount of Hills w/d and some Purina DM kibbles, and some high carb cheesy treats. I've got some cyproheptadine to hand as well. I'd be tempted to give her a smidge of it if I start to fade later. I don't want to risk passing out and her not eating the food I leave out for her (which sometimes happens).
 
A thought. What happened today is a real example of the problems with syringe variability and dosing and the value of having a body of test data to fall back on. I measured out the insulin to the same point this morning, but when I saw the earlier uncharacteristicallly big drops I updated the dose amount on the spreadsheet so that I'd know for the future that the actual dose delivered may have been slightly larger than the syringe read-off. It was either that or holding the dose for the last few days finally did something to wake up her pancreas a bit more. :? Would that be a fair assessment of why Saoirse went so low today (and stayed so low)?
 
I remind him daily what a lucky man he is to have me...lol Actually I'm the lucky one I think, not many guys would not only put up with all the critters but also be equally crazy about rescuing them.

But then we were kind of destine to be together. We were each other's first loves in school, broke up, married other people, moved away, got divorced and moved back to our home town within a matter of months of each other. Once we got back together 30 years later we started comparing notes and we had never even with all the moves we both made been living more than 150 miles apart. And even weirder is that my mom dug out old baby pictures and apparently although both of us were too young to remember it we played together as babes. His father and my father were both advertising men and worked together.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
It could be a couple factors:

The syringe being slightly off which many are when you start getting down to the little doses. And why I check mine against something I know is stable like the mm marks on a ruler. Some use calipers I'm just not that coordinated. :roll: So I old school it.

Or she could have a sputtering pancreas like Miss Autumn, some days it decides to wake up and help out, usually like last night when I least want it to. :lol:

But you are absolutely correct the more data the more you can see trends and spot when things change. It is also why even after years of testing I never get complacent about a low and still watch like a hawk with a meter. What they will do one day to the next even with nothing outwardly changing can be wildly different.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Oh we've had our rough patches...all couples do I think, but so far we've weathered them pretty well although a few years back it was kind of touch and go for awhile. In someways we are still recovering from it, but we both decided we are better together than we are apart, so we battled through. I think mostly it was because we had both been on our own so long it was hard to switch gears from the ME thinking to the WE thinking. And we both are bull headed, and opinionated and well he was use to high maintainance women which I'm not. Kind of had to beat it through his thick skull that if he wanted to pamper me, then don't buy me things, spend quality time with me. I don't do things I do memories. It isn't what you buy me for things like Yule it is what you do with me that counts. I'm a big girl if I want things I will go buy them for myself, I have a spouse because I want one not because I need a man to care for me...lol

It took awhile for him to get that. He was use to the girly girl, and he ended up married to a jeans and t-shirt girl that would rather go fishing than clubbing.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats.

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+8.00 - 4.5 (81) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats

+9.00 - 5.3 (95) - Fed 2 small FDC treats

Hanging fire on food for now, although Saoirse's sniffing for some. She's on schedule food-wise now.
 
I think everyone has their ups 'n' downs, Mel. :smile:

I can really relate to so much of what you said above. I used to love my high heels and dressing up, but at heart I've always been a tomboy. I'm probably happiest with dirt from a garden under my fingernails. Both of my careers - engineering and then framing - were mostly the preserve of males. I very much wanted to find someone to be my partner in life, not my controller or care-taker, but if that guy is out there I never met him. Had a couple of near misses but no-one ever persuaded me up the aisle. I've always been headstrong (a trait which my dad used to despair of me for). At this stage, if I were to meet Mr. Perfect Fit in the morning I think I'd struggle with the WE thinking (and my OCD'd end up driving both of us nuts. :roll:) I valued my independence and being able to provide for myself and my loved ones so highly, but I would have liked to find someone to share life with and have a two-legged family. Just wasn't to be. :sad:
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

ALPHATRAK METER

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats.

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+8.00 - 4.5 (81) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+9.00 - 5.3 (95) - Fed 2 small FDC treats

+10.50 - 4.9 (88) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 1 small FDC treat


Still dropping more than usual. No sign yet of 2 rising numbers not influenced by food. I'm assuming that a 2-hour fasting period is needed before food influence can be ruled out. Perplexed about what to do over next few hours. Worried about overnight - I'm very drained and worried about passing out later.

Looking at the numbers, I think this is looking more like improved pancreas/liver function rather than a syringe variance dosing issue (maybe the better numbers recently have promoted some healing?) but can't be sure till at least +12. Thoughts?
 
Sorry sweetie, I scooted out to clean the boxes and got a long distant phone call...oops

I think you have a little girl that her pancreas might have just decided to help out a bit. As far as tonight goes I'm not sure what I would do in your situation. I'm thinking I would probably carb her up a little bit maybe even with some HC kibble since it takes longer to kick in than gravy or honey but also lasts longer in her system. So will keep her up longer than the regular grub or even HC canned. Then leave her plenty of chow in her feeders. If you can, set an alarm to wake you to check her again at maybe +6 ish tonight?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

ALPHATRAK METER

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats.

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+8.00 - 4.5 (81) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+9.00 - 5.3 (95) - Fed 2 small FDC treats
+10.50 - 4.9 (88) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 1 small FDC treat

+11.25 - 5.2 (94) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 1 small FDC treat


The later part of the curve looks like what one might expect from a non-diabetic cat. Saoirse's also getting hungry in response to falling BG instead of rising BG. The difference is really pronounced.

I'm going to hang fire on feeding her until after her +12 test because that will give me a data point to compare against the low +12s from the last few days. Thinking of feeding her some Purina DM but then that's introducing an unknown. I won't be able to do a like-for-like comparison of numbers to get an idea of where she's heading. :?

I can't risk sleeping, Mel. Because of the fatigue effects of the PTSD, Armaggedon won't wake me once I lose consciousness. :YMSIGH: I've got to hang on until I know the dose has petered out.

On the upside, my girl looks a-mazingly well. cat_pet_icon
 
Understandable hon.

I know when Autumn's low at night I don't dare take my fibro meds or the second coming of Christ wouldn't wake me. So I just throw another pot of tea on the stove and strap up the boot laces.

I'm not sure when but I'm going to need to scoot here shortly and go fetch the hubby home, could be in 5 minutes, could be in 3 hours...ahhh the life of a roofer. lol

But I will have my phone on me and will be able to check in and chat with you to keep you going.

Yeah this is looking less and less like a syringe variance and much more like an OTJ cat.

That was pretty much how Maxwell did it, two weeks at the foster mom's and on 1u bid, then 24 hours without to fly here and he broke in shipping..

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Oh well - one of us is getting carbed up tonight. Pizza's arrived. :thumbup (Haven't eaten all day).

No worries with dashing off for hubby. I'm good at the moment. I'm going to give her a small meal now. Over the last few nights Saoirse gets really hungry around the witching hour (gotta love her sense of timing! ;-) ) so I'll do the big feed then.

I'd really appreciate it if you could look in on us later, Mel. Thank you so much for keeping watch over us today, and for your wonderful company. :YMHUG:
 
Hey you two. What a day you've had! Sorry I haven't been about. I've spent the day either running around trying to get hold of remi's potassium supplement or feeling really ill and sleeping on the sofa. Glad things have calmed down now.

Hoping to be back on form tomorrow otherwise I think I might have to go to the doctors to see if I got some sort of chest infection.
 
Re: Saoirse Running Low

Critter Mom said:
ALPHATRAK METER

AMPS - 5.5 - Ate 14g 1% carb, 1g Freeze-dried chicken treats (FDC) sprinkled over food - about 5 kcal/g in chicken treats. (Dose 0.5 IU Lantus)

+2.00 - 4.8 (86) - 2 FDC treats
+3.00 - 4.0 (72)- 16g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.25 - 3.9 (70) - 12g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+4.50 - 3.7 (67) - c.1½ flat tsp gravy + 8g 1% carb
+5.00 - 5.4 (97) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+6.00 - 3.9 (70) - 8g 1% carb + 1 FDC treat
+7.00 - 4.2 (76) - Fed 10g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+8.00 - 4.5 (81) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 2 small FDC treats
+9.00 - 5.3 (95) - Fed 2 small FDC treats
+10.50 - 4.9 (88) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 1 small FDC treat
+11.25 - 5.2 (94) - Fed 8g 1% carb + 1 small FDC treat

+12.25 - 5.2 (94) - Fed 16g 1% carb + 3 small FDC treats

Not falling, but not rising in response to the food either. :?

------

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for dropping by to check up on us. I'm sorry to hear that you're still feeling so poorly. After all your running around today, I hope that you can get some decent rest this evening and that you will feel better in the morning.
 
Just checking in on you both before heading into the kitchen to start dinner. Everything still going smoothly?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top