Sandy96
Member Since 2012
I'm new to this group but some of you helped me yesterday with Bug (Sandy) and her first Hypo afternoon 
AMPS 162, followed the .25 per kg dosing protocol after she ate about .5oz of food and gave 1U Lantus
+2 241 laying in living room on kitty donut bed,
+4 291 same as above curled up sleeping
+6 295 same as above
+8 397 laying in kitchen cabinet, was a bit grumpy when I took her blood and "yelled" at me
her spreadsheet is attached to my signature please feel free to look through it. I have all her home numbers on it from the day we brought her home from the vet. I cchecked her urine this am for Ketones and it was neg, if i get the chance this eve will do the same esp since her sugar is way up.
AMPS 162, followed the .25 per kg dosing protocol after she ate about .5oz of food and gave 1U Lantus
+2 241 laying in living room on kitty donut bed,
+4 291 same as above curled up sleeping
+6 295 same as above
+8 397 laying in kitchen cabinet, was a bit grumpy when I took her blood and "yelled" at me
her spreadsheet is attached to my signature please feel free to look through it. I have all her home numbers on it from the day we brought her home from the vet. I cchecked her urine this am for Ketones and it was neg, if i get the chance this eve will do the same esp since her sugar is way up.