Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 5/8

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 411 1.3U

Happy Mom's day out there to all cat moms! I think we deserve it for all we do for our furry babies! :RAHCAT

+6 61 Got a better nadir today than yesterday. Soft landing. Jo

PMPS 120 No shot yet. Will check again in an hour.

+13.5 159 I shot .75U just to keep him on track. Hope it wasn't to much, we will be keeping a close eye on him.
 
Argggg back in the reds! Those yellows the past couple days spoiled me :mrgreen:

Happy Mom's Day! Hope you have a great day! I like your pick on the dose, hopefully it will give him a soft landing today. :-D Ya just never know with Sam when he's going for the 40s, or going for a snoozer day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top