sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 411 1.3U
Happy Mom's day out there to all cat moms! I think we deserve it for all we do for our furry babies! :RAHCAT
+6 61 Got a better nadir today than yesterday. Soft landing. Jo
PMPS 120 No shot yet. Will check again in an hour.
+13.5 159 I shot .75U just to keep him on track. Hope it wasn't to much, we will be keeping a close eye on him.
Happy Mom's day out there to all cat moms! I think we deserve it for all we do for our furry babies! :RAHCAT
+6 61 Got a better nadir today than yesterday. Soft landing. Jo
PMPS 120 No shot yet. Will check again in an hour.
+13.5 159 I shot .75U just to keep him on track. Hope it wasn't to much, we will be keeping a close eye on him.