sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 195 1u I know he'll rise so I felt justified to shoot a low dose. 
I should have used a samller dose. +6 53 :mrgreen: I'm not sure if this is good or not, it wasn't a steep drop though.
PMPS 404 1.4u
Not such a good preshot. I wish that I could figure out the need. I thought maybe the PM dose should be lower than it is, he's less active at night and seems to always have a lower amps than pmps.

I should have used a samller dose. +6 53 :mrgreen: I'm not sure if this is good or not, it wasn't a steep drop though.
PMPS 404 1.4u
Not such a good preshot. I wish that I could figure out the need. I thought maybe the PM dose should be lower than it is, he's less active at night and seems to always have a lower amps than pmps.