sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 438 1.3U
We did not get a +6 as Sam was at the vet at 2?30. He will be starting on Lantus as soon as we fill the scrip. I hate leaving everyone here I will miss all but will update you all on Samwise's progress.
Since the lower doses were not working so well for him I've upped the dose a bit to see how he does.
PMPS 465 1.5U
We did not get a +6 as Sam was at the vet at 2?30. He will be starting on Lantus as soon as we fill the scrip. I hate leaving everyone here I will miss all but will update you all on Samwise's progress.
Since the lower doses were not working so well for him I've upped the dose a bit to see how he does.
PMPS 465 1.5U