sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 526 1.4U
I think that Sam is not liking those lower doses. Seems he gets close to 1 unit and up he goes.
+6 Sorry no test, we had to take the pony to Douglas for x-rays.
PMPS 322 1.3U
I think that Sam is not liking those lower doses. Seems he gets close to 1 unit and up he goes.
+6 Sorry no test, we had to take the pony to Douglas for x-rays.
PMPS 322 1.3U