Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 5/15

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 228 1.2 Much better ps today. :smile:

+6 135 :-D

PMPS 477 1.2

Not as good as I'd hoped. We are having a really hard time getting Sam's ear to bleed. I had to poke him 4 times on this check. This morning 4 times on the right ear and 3 times on the left. Poor Sam, he hates it now. I just hope he doesn't start hiding from us.
 
since it is sunday can you treat us to a curve...or a couple of mid cycle numbers...just for fun?
 
Yay, nice PS! I hope 1.2 won't be too much nailbite_smile I guess you are going on the theme that it seems to have worked well last night? Makes sense to me, maybe it will be his magic dose, wouldn't that be nice? I'd keep an eye on those nadirs though - ya know Sam likes to give us the scare! If you get higher PSs, I wouldn't raise the dose any from here, don't want to trigger more rebound once you seem to be out of it (hopefully!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top