Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 5/14

Status
Not open for further replies.
I still maintain that your dose is too high. I would try holding 1u for several cycles to see where he evens out to. The drops are just too much.
 
Seems worth a shot to me. You can always raise the dose back up. I don't think there's anything to lose with a trial doing that, and then if it doesn't work, then you know for sure that you'll probably need to switch insulins to get a softer curve and still get good numbers. And if it does work...... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: The tough part is you'll need to tolerate possibly higher PSs for a couple days before deciding if it's working or not - can't react to the first high one, I'm sure if it is mostly rebound it will take at least a couple PSs before they will really come down on their own. I'd give it a solid 2 days, sit on your hands if you need to not to shoot more, and then reevaluate.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top