Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 5/10

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 408 1.3u
I wonder if I should up the dose again? To 1.5U? Ya just never know with Sammie. Hard time with the ear again this morning, 3 pokes, lots of hissing, and growling. :cry:

+6 75 Now that is a good nadir. No dose adjustments needed.

PMPS Got him on the first poke. 340 1.3U :smile:
 
I know those high pre shot numbers make you want to increase, but those nadir numbers give you no room to safely increase. There is no safety zone with a 41 nadir - I advocate holding this dose, or actually even lowering. Those wild swings can cause these real high preshots.
 
I've tried and tried but can't get a picture up for some reason. First it's to big, then it has some other weird problem. I'm not good at this but I figured it would be easy as pie, I have them on my Facebook but this site doesn't like my resized pics.
 
Good Sammy, nice nadir to keep mommy happy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

cat_pet_icon

I agree you may want to back off a hair on the dose again and see if the PSs come down again. The steep drops are always risky whether they will trigger rebound or not. I know sometimes he goes higher overall when you do that, but I'd keep testing the waters so to speak on the slightly lower doses, you never know when you'll get good results. So far he has come through for you pretty well, we are already down from 1.6 or so, right? Lovin' it!!!!
 
Yep, Jo we are mostly sticking with the 1.3 or 1.4U's to see if he will be a bit lower on the PS. Sam just loves a loop. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top