sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 385 SHOT 2.5U
+6 45
PMPS 124 No shot. Mr. Blue shows up again.
I'd like to get a curve this weekend.
+14 312 Shot 2.3U
+6 45
PMPS 124 No shot. Mr. Blue shows up again.
I'd like to get a curve this weekend.
+14 312 Shot 2.3U